Wild Africa in my future!

30th of September is getting closer. I’m soon leaving everything familiar behind, with only great Namibia ahead! I can’t wait to hang out with the baboons and take care of the lions. It’s going to be hard work, and many cultural differences – and such an amazing experience!

My trip is through Goxplore, an organization that provides opportunities to volunteer with both people and animals. I will be working with animals, on the Harnas Wildlife Foundation project.

In less than three weeks, this will be me!!:

2 thoughts on “Wild Africa in my future!

Leave a Reply

