An Open Letter to My Followers

500 followers. Half of you probably don’t know you still follow, and half of the other half followed because you hoped I would follow back. The ensuing words are to those left. Those whoย continuously read my posts, have my back and make me smile.

You’ve given me so much since I started blogging last September. You made me push my limits when I tried to make excuses not to. You suffered through my early blogging days, and were still here when I came back from a break.

screenshot_20160805-152823.png

I want to say thank you. Thank you for coming along on my journeys and staying by my side. Thank you for your comments; your insights, your encouragement, all of those hilarious jokes. I have loved getting to know you, and it is because of you I still blog.

Thank you!!

28 thoughts on “An Open Letter to My Followers

    1. Thank you x2!! You seem to be doing pretty good, it just takes a little bit of time ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep on being active in the Community! It works differently from blogger to blogger, but for me it works to keep my posts relatively short and include photos or a video. I love to interact with others, so I do it often, but keep it real ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. This made me get round to clicking follow! I’ve been enjoying your blog for a while, hearing about new places and new experiences, which you describe with honesty and humour. Best wishes from me in the UK

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

