A student, but a Blogger

I can’t believe that it’s already been two months since school started. I can’t believe that it’s just 10 weeks to my last exam. Time passes by so quickly, too quickly, and there’s so much to learn. There’s so much to experience.

img_20160910_141332.jpg
Such as watching Zombie-walks!

I underestimated the difficulty of nursing studies. I never thought it would be easy, but I never thought it would be this difficult either. When I started I was prepared for having to read a lot, but I didn’t foresee my own reaction to several of the topics. I didn’t foresee my own need to feel good at what I’m going to work with in the future. I need to know that my patients will be as good taken care of in my hands as they would be in my colleagues’.

By what you just read you would think I spend all my time reading. However, I have a great deal of fun too. Probably more than I should. I love the freedom of being on my own. I love solving all the minor problems that pop up. I love making my own mistakes, even the ones I said I’d never do.

cof
Rumor has it I washed something red with my light-colored clothes…

Blogging and studying is getting problematic, but as I still love to interact with you; to share and receive – I’ll continue doing it anyway. I think there will be more picture-posts in the future though, and maybe I’ll post more seldom. I hope you are all well and enjoying your everyday!

5 thoughts on “A student, but a Blogger

Leave a Reply

